Jan 26, 2020
Home| Tools| Events| Blogs| Discussions Sign UpLogin

AgWeb Editorial Team


Click the names below to meet the members of the AgWeb editorial team.

Boyce Thompson, Editorial Director

Jen Russell, Managing Editor
Sara Schafer, Business and Crops Online Editor
Nate Birt, Social Media and News Editor
Jo Windmann, Editorial Analyst
Catherine Merlo, Dairy Today Western and Online Editor

Pam Fretwell, Radio Director and Special Projects Editor


Contributing Editors

Ed Clark, Business and Issues Editor
Sara Brown, Livestock and Production Editor 
Margy Eckelcamp, Machinery Editor and Test Plot Director
Rhonda Brooks, Seeds and Production Editor
Ben Potter, Technology and Special Projects Editor
Jim Dickrell, Dairy Today Editor
The Home Page of Agriculture
© 2020 Farm Journal, Inc. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by AmericanEagle.com|Site Map|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions